Unusually High Dizziness

Yesterday at class, I had serious dizziness and had to drop out of the class at Half-Moon pose. Seriously, I tried to get up to do other postures but the fact of the matter is that each time I tried to get up, I was unusually dizzy. This is considering the fact that I was fairly dizzy in some of the previous classes but I was able to push through that and do as much of the Sequence as possible. But this was dizziness to the point where it would disable much movement. I had to leave the yoga room but I must say, I felt so embarrassed, that I felt that I had to write an apology to the owner of the studio and the guest teacher that was at the studio.

https://twitter.com/#!/JessicaSideways/status/117386692712869889

I hope this will not repeat itself today, as I am going back to Bikram for the 9:30am class today.

1 thought on “Unusually High Dizziness

  1. Pingback: Killer Session Today! | I Am New To Bikram

Leave a comment